'Brazil' nominated for Album of the Year

JFDR's Brazil, released in March 2017 in collaboration with figureight, has been nominated for Album of the Year (Pop) at the Icelandic Music Awards. Also nominated in the same category are Björk's 'Utopia', Kiriyama Family's 'Waiting For…', Moses Hightower's 'Fjallaloft', Högni's 'Two Trains' and Nýdönsk's 'Á plánetunni jörð'. The winner will be announced on March 14th. Listen to 'Brazil' here. Congrats, Jófríður!

Recent News

© 2020 figureight records

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle